2017 Utah State Republican Party Convention
Saturday, May 20th, 2017
South Towne Exposition Center
Sandy, UT

Registration & Booths:  7 AM – 10 AM
Convention Starts:  10 AM

For those who were unable to attend the meet the candidate events, here is a link where you can watch the videos.

This year we will be voting on new party officers.  The candidates are:

Chair Candidates
James Evans (Current Chair)
Robert Anderson
Phill Wright (Current Vice-Chair)

Vice-Chair Candidates
Don Guymon
Joseph Levi
Joni Crane
Natalie Callahan

Secretary Candidates
Cole Souza
Lisa Shepherd (Current Secretary)

(only one candidate, so he will win by acclamation)
Abram Young

We will also be voting on some Resolutions and some Constitution/Bylaw changes.  You can read more about them in the call to convention.