Convention Candidates for 2018

Events & Videos Click Here

Weber County Offices

County Sheriff (Video Intro)

Ryan Arbon (Other)
Phone: 801-710-4117
Email: ryanarbon4sheriff@gmail.com
Facebook:  ryanarbonforwebercountysheriff

Troy Arrowsmith (Other)
Phone: 801-940-0595
Website: https://arrowsmith4sheriff.wordpress.com/
Email: arrowsmith4sheriff@gmail.com

Matthew G. Bell (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: 801-725-8771
Email: matthewgbell50@gmail.com
Facebook: Matthew-Bell-for-Weber-Co-Sheriff

Kevin Burns (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: 385-350-3915
Email: kevinburnsforsheriff@gmail.com
Website: www.kevinburnsforsheriff.com
Facebook: kevinburnsforwebercountysherriff/

David MacInnes (Other)
Phone: 801-543-9121
Email: noahs_hannahs_dad@yahoo.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/forwebercountysheriff/
Website: davidmacinnesforwebercountysheriff.com/

County Commission

Seat “A” (Click here for video intro)

Nealy J.R. Adams (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: 801-710-3404
Email: nealy4wccommission@gmail.com
Facebook: nealy4wccommision
Website: https://nealy4wccommission.com/

James J. Couts (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: 801-989-6961
Email: couts4weber@gmail.com
Website: www.Couts4Weber.com
Facebook: Couts4Weber/

James Ebert (Other)
Phone: 801-710-0788
Email: jamesebert1@hotmail.com
Twitter: @Ebertjames1
Facebook: James Ebert – Weber County Commission
Website: james4weber.com

Gage Froerer (Other)
Phone: 801-391-4233
Email: gage0505@msn.com

Seat “B” (Click here for video intro)

Lori L. Brinkerhoff (Other)
Phone: 801-721-9872
Email: cbrin28@msn.com
Website: voteLori4cc.com
Facebook: lori.brinkerhoff.5

Scott K. Jenkins (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: 801-731-5120
Email: scott@gwsupply.com

Mark T. Miller (Other)
About Mark
Phone: 801-628-9576
Email: wcmtm@comcast.net
Video: Youtube
Website: www.millerforweber.com
Facebook: MarkMillerforWeber

County Attorney

Chris Allred (Convention Only Candidate)
Email: Chris@AllredForCountyAttorney.com
Web: chrisallredwebercountyattorney.com/
Facebook: chrisallredforwebercountyattorney/

Clerk/Auditor

Ricky Hatch (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: 801-668-0909 (mobile)
Email: ricky.hatch@gmail.com
Facebook: RickyHatchUT
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RickyHatchUT

Convention Candidates for 2018

Utah House

District 7

Kyle Andersen (Convention Only Candidate)
Email: utah.house.district7@comcast.net
Website: andersenfordistrict7.com
Phone: 801-686-7428

Dan Deuel (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: (801) 396-3668
email: vote@dandeuel.com
Web: http://www.dandeuel.com
Twitter: @DanDeuel
Facebook: DanDeuelUtah

Robert Petersen (Convention Only Candidate)
Email: repeterunner@gmail.com
Website: repeterunner@gmail.com
Facebook: peteforhouseseat7

Lisa Roskelley (Other)
Website: lisaroskelley.us
Facebook: Lisa Roskelley – Utah House District 7
Email: lisa@roskelley.us
Phone: 801-560-0137

District 8

Jason B Kyle (Convention Only Candidate)
About Jason
Phone: 801-259-4703
Email: jasonbkyleut@gmail.com
Facebook: electjasonkyle

Kimberly Stevens (Other)
electkimberlystevens@gmail.com
Phone: 801-675-6599
Facebook: electkimberlystevens

Steve Waldrip (Other)
Website: electstevewaldrip.com
Phone: 801-389-9329
Facebook: electstevewaldrip
Email: electstevewaldrip@gmail.com

District 9

Adrian Eads (Convention Only Candidate)
adrianeads@live.com

Mary Khalaf (Convention Only Candidate)
Phone: 801-564-2526
Email: thekhalafhouse@gmail.com
Facebook: KhalafForLegislature

Calvin Musselman (Other)
calmusselman@gmail.com
Phone: 801-941-6188
Website: voteforcalvinmusselman.com

 

District 10

Lorraine P Brown (Other)
Phone: 801-643-3832
Email: lorrainepbrown@gmail.com
Video: Youtube
Facebook:  Vote Lorraine Brown
Website:  www.votelorrainebrown.com
Twitter:  @lorrainepbrown

Terry D Schow (Other)
tshow48@gmail.com