Convention Candidates for 2018

Federal Offices

US Senate

Loy Brunson (Convention Only Candidate)
Email: loy@7Discoveries.com

Stoney Fonua (Convention Only Candidate)
Web: stoney-fonua-2016-u-s-senate
Email: god.s.pmeuinc@gmail.com

Jeremy Friedbaum (Convention Only Candidate)
Email: jeremyfriedbaum@gmail.com

Tim Jiminez (Convention Only Candidate)
Youtube: Video
Email: timforutah@gmail.com
Facebook: timforutah

Mike Kennedy (Convention Only Candidate)
Youtube: Dr Mike Kennedy for Utah
Email: info@kennedyforutah.com
Facebook: KennedyForUtah
Website: kennedyforutah.com

Joshua C Lee (Convention Only Candidate)
Email: josh@epikwalls.com

Larry Meyers (Convention Only Candidate)
Web: meyersforsenate.com
Email: larry@meyersforsenate.com
Facebook: LarryMeyersForSenate

Samuel B Parker (Convention Only Candidate)
Website:  samparkersenate.com
Phone: (801) 631-5978
Email: samparkerUSsenate@gmail.com
Facebook: samparkerUSAsenate
Twitter: samparkersenate
Instagram: samparkerUSsenate
Youtube: Sam Parker for US Senate – Utah

Mitt Romney (Other)
Web: https://www.romneyforutah.com/
Email: mitt@romneyforutah.com

Abe Lincoln Brian Jenkins (Other)
Email: abe@abelincolnforutah.com

Torrey Jenkins (Other)
Email: RexFord4311@gmail.com

 

State Offices

None for 2018. Next election 2020.

 

 

Convention Candidates for 2018

Utah State Senate

District 18

Ann Millner (Convention Only Candidate)
Web: https://voteannmillner.com/
Facebook: annmillnerutah

Utah House

District 11

Kelly B. Miles (Convention Only Candidate)
6288 S 1575 E
South Ogden, UT 84405
Phone: 801-458-8270
Web: kellymiles.org
Email: kellymilesforutah@gmail.com
Facebook: Kellymilesforutah
Twitter: @kellymiles4utah

District 12

Mike Schultz (Convention Only Candidate)
2135 North 4500 West
Hooper, UT 84315
Phone: 801-564-7618
Web: voteforschultz.com
Email: vote.mikeschultz@gmail.com

District 29

Lee B. Perry (Convention Only Candidate)
977 W. 2390 S.
South Perry, UT 84302
Phone: 435- 225-0430
Email: leeperry@le.utah.gov or repperry@gmail.com
Web: leeperryutah.com
Facebook: repleeperry
Twitter: LeePerryUT
Linkedin: leePerry

1st Congressional District

Rob Bishop (Convention Only Candidate)
PO Box 1776, Brigham City, UT 84302
801-292-5577
Email: votebishop@gmail.com
Web: votebishop.com

Chadwick H. Fairbanks III (Convention Only Candidate)
chadwick4utah@gmail.com